HomeChapter Leaders


Our MISSION

The mission of the CTC (Cincinnati TriState Chapter) - ONS is to promote the highest professional standard of oncology nursing through education, research and networking.

 

2018 - 2019 Leadership Team

BOARD OF DIRECTORS:

 

President 
Kim Blanton, MSN-Ed, RN, OCN

Kim_blanton@trihealth.com

Kmblanton1@gmail.com

 

President - Elect

Lisa Gebhart, MSN, APRN RN, OCN

gebharla@ucmail.uc.edu

 

Treasurer (OutGoing)

Sue Partusch, MSN, RN-BC, AOCNS

sue.partusch@gmail.com

 

Treasurer

Kimberly Warman, RN

Kimberly.Warman@usoncology.com

 

Secretary 

Maria Foley RN

Maria.Foley@thechristcollege.edu

 

Director-At-Large (website)

JoAnne Worthington, MSN, RN-BC, OCN

joanne_worthington@trihealth.com

 

 

COMMITTEE CHAIRS:

 

Archives
Gigi Robison, MSN, RN, AOCN

Jeanene.robison@thechristhospital.com

 

Chapter Advocacy Representative

Melinda Taylor

mnt0906@gmail.com

 

CNE Administrator
Debbie Heim, MSN, ANP-BC, AOCNP

heimcats@yahoo.com

 

Community Outreach
Courtney Howard, RN

 

Arleen Wuestefeld MSN, RN, AOCN

awuestefeld@etczone.com

 

 

Membership Chair

Amy Voris, DNP, AOCN, CNS

Amy.Voris@uchealth.com

 

Newsletter Editors

Donna Andrews, MSN, RN, CNL, ONS, ONC

Donna_andrews@trihealth.com

 

Michelle Otterbach, MSN, RN, CNL

Michelle.ottersbach@gmail.com

 

Nominating/Awards Chair

Gigi Robinson,MSN, RN, AOCN

Jeanene.robison@thechristhospital.com

 

Brenda Burns, MSN, RN, OCN, CBCN

Bren_nurse@yahoo.com

 

Program Committee Chair
Sharon Sanker, RN, OCN

Sharonsanker@yahoo.com

 

Leadership Champion

Ruth Goltz, APRN, RN

Gholzcanty@fuse.net

 

Social Media

Jenn Mulholland 

 Jennifer.Mullholland@thechristhospital.com

 

 

Liaisons

Mercy Liaison - Nancy Murrin BSN, RN, BMTCN, OCN

namurrin@mercy.com

 

Good Samaritan 14CD - Ruth Schwarz, RN OCN

Ruth_schwartz@trihealth.com

 

 

Future Board Meetings - 2017-2018

Future Board Meeting dates:  
  • Thursday, 9/27
  • Thursday, 11/1
LOCATION:   Bethesda North in the Schreiner’s room at 6 pm. Teleconference will be available.

6pm to 8pm  at B-North.